Spoon River Valley C.U.S.D. #4
District Links
Jr/Sr High School

Spoon River Valley Website Search

Spoon River Valley CUSD #4
School Board of Education


Board Member Township Term Expires Email
Lynn Phelps (President) Young Hickory 2023 Email
Lisa Quick (Vice President) Fairview 2023 Email
Brendon Bauman Fairview 2023 Email
Angie Braten (Secretary) Maquon 2025 Email
Patty Eathington Ellisville 2025 Email
Elicia Munson Fairview 2023 Email
Mark Smith Joshua 2023 Email



Board of Education Meetings


Board of Education Training