Spoon River Valley C.U.S.D. #4
District Links
Jr/Sr High School

Spoon River Valley Website Search

Spoon River Valley Yearbook


2022-2023 Yearbook Staff


Katie Baker*
Leonora Buntinx
Deacan Clardy
Conner Crusen
Miriam Davis
Kaitlyn Edwards
Aidan Kenyon
Breanna Lafary
Zeke Loveland
Lilly Mason
Quintin McCallister
Broek Moulton

Faith Angelo
Payton Frame
Samantha Munson*
Ella Pigg
Ashley Tarochione
Jace Weaver

Addison Fidler

*Yearbook Editor




Yearbook Sponsor:  Mrs. Michelle Olson

The Yearbook staff sells Kathryn Beich candy bars, ads to local businesses, and PDA ads to parents to raise money.